Course for Teens

Toolkit for Life

Actively prepared for a happy and meaningful life.

For more than 20 years, I have been observing life and looking for ways of being that support me in being happy no matter what happens in life. It is my wish to share these tools with young people so that they can begin right now to take the responsibility for their happiness into their own hands. The tools that we learn and practice together make that possible and open the door for their continued journey.

The methods that are presented are all methods that I myself practice regularly. They stem from timeless wisdom taken from both traditional and modern sources. Some of these sources include: The Journey® from Brandon Bays, The Work of Byron Katie, Non-violent Communication from Marshall Rosenberg, and the teachings of Mata Armitanandamayi Devi and other holy persons.

Some of the issues that we address in the course include: depression, addiction, emotional pain, stress & relaxation, lethargy & motivation, habitual patterns of thought and action, recognizing and experiencing the self, conflicts, intuition, emotions, happiness & suffering, the ego, relationships & mirroring, letting go, gratitude, forgiveness, and patience. We learn several practical exercises, leaving time for discussion and, of course, fun.

© 2019 annorlunda

  • Facebook Social Icon

Kurs für Jugendliche

Werkzeugkiste fürs Leben

Aktiv vorbereitet und ausgerüstet für ein glückliches und wertvolles Leben.

Seit mehr als 20 Jahre beobachte ich das Leben und suche selbst nach Wegen zu leben, die mich darin unterstützen, glücklich zu sein, egal was im Leben kommt. Es ist mein Wunsch, jungen Leuten diese Erkenntnisse weiterzugeben, so dass sie gleich jetzt anfangen können, ihr eigenes Glück in die Hand zu nehmen und bewusst die Verantwortung für ihr Leben zu übernehmen. Die „Werkzeuge’’, die wir zusammen erlernen und üben machen das möglich und öffnen die Türen zu dem weiteren Weg.

Alles was ich anbiete sind Methoden die ich selbst praktiziere. Dies sind universelle Weisheiten aus traditionellen und modernen Quellen. Die stammen aus die Lehren von u.a.: The Journey von Brandon Bays, The Work von Byron Katie, Gewaltfreie Kommunikation von Marshall Rosenberg und den Lehren von Mata Armitanandamayi Devi und anderen Heiligen.

Die Themen, die wir im Kurs behandeln sind, u.a.: Depression, Sucht, Emotionale Verletzungen, Stress & Entspannung, Lethargie & Motivation, Denk- und Verhaltensmuster, Selbst-Erkennung, Auseinandersetzung/Konflikte, Intuition, Gefühle, Glück/Leid, Das Ego, Beziehungen/Spiegelung, Loslassen sowie Dankbarkeit, Vergebung, und Geduld. Erlernt wird es durch zahlreiche praktische Übungen, mit Zeit für Austausche und Spaß.

 

© 2019 annorlunda

  • Facebook Social Icon