Bhavani Gehrisch

 

Since I was fifteen years old, I have actively immersed myself in spiritual topics and practices and have been keenly interested in what is going on inside of me. It is a wish of mine to assist others to do the same. The methods I offer are ones I whole-heartedly believe in, ones with which I have a lot of experience, and ones that reflect my personal strengths.

I have a background in education with over ten years of experience working in a variety of settings with children and teens. I am excited to offer this age group specific tools for which I myself am thankful and which I would have liked to have offered to me in a clear way at a a much younger age.

I absolved the training to become a Journey® Practitioner in 2011, where I learned many tools to effectively guide individual and group processes. In addition, I have participated in various workshops, including: mindfulness, Jin Shin Jyitsu, foot reflexology, Ayurveda, Reike, and Hatha yoga. I have done self-study through reading countless books, offering me deeper understanding as well as practical exercises. I regularly practice what I have learned, in addition to having a daily spiritual practice. This helps me to remain connected to my inner self.

I call myself an observer and student of life. To my own life path I would say: ‘I miss nothing which I have let go of along the way and I feel happier and more at peace today than ever before. I have brought a lot up to the light and released it. This allows more of my true self, the love which I am, to express itself naturally and effortlessly’.

I was born and raised in California and have lived in Germany since 2008. I am married with three stepchildren. I enjoy gardening, singing, and going for walks in nature with the dog.

© 2019 annorlunda

  • Facebook Social Icon

Bhavani Gehrisch

 

Seitdem ich 15 Jahre alt bin, beschäftige ich mich aktiv mit spirituellen Themen und meinem inneren Leben. Es ist mir ein großer Wunsch gewesen, andere dabei zu unterstützen, das selbe zu tun. Ich biete Methoden an, von denen ich selbst überzeugt bin, womit ich selbst viel gearbeitet habe und die meine besonderen Stärken zeigen.

 

Ich habe einen pädagogischen Hintergrund und somit vielfältige Erfahrungen mit Kindern und Jugendlichen gemacht. An diese besonders möchte ich die Werkzeuge weitergeben, für die ich jetzt sehr dankbar bin und die ich schon gerne früher und bewusster angeboten bekommen hätte.

Die Ausbildung zum Journey® Practitioner habe ich 2011 gemacht, um die Innere Reise zu erlernen. Ich habe verschiedene Workshops absolviert, u.a. Achtsamkeit, Jin Shin Jyitsu, Fußreflexologie, Ayurveda, Reiki und Yoga. Ich habe viele Bücher gelesen und dabei mein Verständnis vertieft und praktische Übungen gesammelt. Ich setzte meinen dadurch gewonnenen Schatz regelmässig ein und übe eine tägliche Praxis aus, um mit meinem inneren Selbst in Verbindung zu bleiben.

 

Ich nenne mich eine Beobachterin und Schülerin des Lebens. Zu meinem eigenem Weg sage ich: „Ich vermisse nichts was ich auf dem Weg zu mir selbst losgeworden bin, und fühle mich wohler und glücklicher als je zuvor. Ich habe viel in mir hochkommen lassen und verarbeitet. Dies erlaubt meinem wahren Selbst, der Liebe, ganz natürlich und mühelos zum Ausdruck kommen zu können’’.

 

Ich bin in Kalifornien geboren und aufgewachsen und lebe seit 2008 in Deutschland. Ich bin verheiratet mit drei Bonus-Kindern und mag Gärtnern, Singen und mit dem Hund in der Natur spazieren zu gehen.

© 2019 annorlunda

  • Facebook Social Icon